EXO’s D.O.’s Upcoming Solo Mini-Album Tracklist Revealed


Asia & Pacific

Get short URL

0 0 0


Sputnik International

EXO-Ls (the official name for EXO’s fandom) are pretty excited about this one.

SM Entertainment dropped the album details of D.O.’s first solo-album “Empathy” on 19 July. 

The record features eight tracks, including “I’m Gonna Love You” featuring Korean rapper Wonstein. There are also bonus tracks such as “Rose,” in which D.O. shows off his lyricist skills.

The talented singer and actor previously shared a video to keep his fans in the loop about the album.

“Empathy” will drop on 26 July as scores of EXO-Ls are waiting impatiently for the release.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *