Fully-vaccinated travellers from Australia, Canada, South Korea and 5 other nations can opt for 14-day SHN at home

FROM 11.59pm on Aug 20, all fully vaccinated travellers from eight countries – Australia, Austria, Canada, Germany, Italy, Norway, South Korea and Switzerland – can apply to opt out of dedicated stay-home notice (SHN) facilities when they arrive in Singapore.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *